Fire Your Uplines – Learn to Make Real Money in Network MarketingAn Online Millionaire Plan – Blog

September 27, 2012

I fired them because I was only “points” to them. They weren’t effectively helping me become successful – because they also didn’t know what they were doing. Sorry if they read this, but it’s true.

Like you, I saw a lot of sense in being able to work from home and put in your own hours, to be able to work around the needs of your family and, frankly, whatever you personally felt like doing that day.

My uplines – and all that great company promotional stuff – weren’t helping me succeed…
http://www.onlywire.com/r/104246500

Leave a Reply

