How to use a New Mexico LLC when you do not have one

December 9, 2012

How to use a New Mexico LLC when you do not have one Huh? How can you use an LLC when you do not have one? I’ll tell you in a minute, but remember, it’s still best to keep some extra (“shelf”) New Mexico limited liability companies on hand. Here’s what happened just yesterday: My good friend Jorge Ortiz had called me the previous evening to say he’d be bidding on a property that joined his. The auction was being held by the county to sell off properties for back taxes. Might I like to buy something, too? When the doors opened in Room B at the County Courthouse the next morning, Jorge and I were in the second row. Now note this: I had with me a list of six New Mexico LLCs, taken from the longer list of LLCs I always keep on hand.http://blog.invisible-privacy.com/2012/12/how-to-use-new-mexico-llc-when-you-do.html

Leave a Reply

