How to “Launch” a New Website with a Free Kindle Book

June 21, 2013

Whereas most Internet experts recommend spending months preparing for a formal “website launch,” I like to start promoting as soon as possible.
Specifically, I recommend Kindle publishing as the perfect mechanism for getting that initial burst of traffic and income.
To illustrate this point, I’ll detail the specific strategies I used to launch my first book on Amazon. Plus, I’ll provide exact numbers and an important lesson I learned during this process.

Read more: http://www.stevescottsite.com/launch-kindle-book#ixzz2WsMuJsRt
http://www.stevescottsite.com/launch-kindle-book?awt_l=7fRuw&awt_m=3W1fXLa5bx6j1AV

Leave a Reply

